W.I.P. Update: Living Room Built-ins

Not too much to report. Deck still not done (sooo close!). Built-ins still not done (sooo close!). The doors were put on a couple of days ago and painting will now take place early next week.

builtins

I went knob hunting. Well, really I just spent an hour inside of Anthropologie trying not to buy every single knob they had. I was only semi successful in this task. I’m still undecided on which combo will grace the cabinet doors! I crowd sourced opinions on my personal instagram (@jeanettemorrow) and got some great feedback. Tangent: I’ve been so bad about posting to @boardandbattenblog – I should probably just consolidate…

knobs

I still need to check out Hobby Lobby to see if I can find any steals. I’m just worried I’ll walk in there and buy $300 worth of seasonal Easter goods, 14 wicker baskets and like a dozen random baking supplies (obviously a sucker for good ole HL)

Leave a Reply

